About us

Procab AS was formed on 1 May 2000 with the purpose of establishing themselves in the Norwegian electro market. We are currently nine employees and constantly expanding. The objective is always to find good technical solutions for our customers in the utility companies, offshore industry, ships and process plants. The ambition is to be among the best in classwhen it comes to good products, good delivery service and expertise.
Warehouse and headquarteres in Drammen.

Employees

  • Rune Halvorsen

    CEO
    Dir. phone: +47 90 62 13 51 rune@procab.no

  • Terje Falla

    Product manager
    Dir. phone: +47 92 45 05 39 terje@procab.no

  • Per Lund

    Marketing manager
    Dir. phone: +47 95 25 06 27 per@procab.no

  • Vigdis Tangen

    Accounting manager
    Dir. phone: +47 32 88 25 40 vigdis@procab.no

  • Arne Dragåsøien

    Sales manager - Railway
    Dir. phone: +47 90 19 43 99 arne@procab.no

  • Christian Fossheim

    Logistic manager
    Dir. phone: +47 32 88 25 44 christian@procab.no

  • Frank Einar Hørland

    Warehouse keeper
    Dir. phone: +47 32 88 25 48 frank@procab.no

  • Kim Hanshaugen

    Warehouse / Logistics
    Dir. phone: +47 32 88 25 48 kim@procab.no

  • Vibeke Falla

    Graphic design
    Dir. phone: +47 32 88 25 43 vibeke@procab.no

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our suppliers

ProCab as

Kobbervikdalen 61
3036 Drammen

+47 32 23 77 00

firmapost@procab.no

Follow us on Facebook

Google Map of 59.70846470000001, 10.23746779999999